

Round 3 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CB) Admissions 2025 (GATE Seats) : Date of Publication: 20-06-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. (CB) Admission 2025 (GATE Seats) in Round 3. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 & Round 2 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <u>https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/</u> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 30, 2025 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 17, 2025 (Thursday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/ subcategory documents in <u>this form</u> by June 30th, 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.



(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
3	Sunandini Chowdhury	M25CBG2994	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
4	Prabhjot Singh	M25CSG2129	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
5	K Sriram	M25CBG1810	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
7	Mohit Singh	M25CBG4175	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
9	Bhavya Sharma	M25CBG3899	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
12	Rishi Mohinta	M25CBG938	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
14	Yaksh Nileshkumar Joshi	M25CSG2133	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
15	Vaibhavi Bali	M25CBG950	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
16	Ashwini Sanjay Gudekar	M25CBG1413	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
17	Tanishi Anand	M25CSG1651	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 2
18	Harshul Nanda	M25CSG1415	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 2
19	Satyawrat Tamrakar	M25CSG238	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
20	Akshay Singh Yadav	M25CSG3119	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
21	Vighnesh Ravindran	M25CBG1142	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 2
22	Debarshi Roy	M25CBG628	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 2
26	Mahi Kakrania	M25CBG789	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 2
29	Ishika Gupta	M25CBG312	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 2
30	Ayush Kumar Bhanja	M25CSG4851	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 2
31	Jyothika	M25CSG2895	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
32	Adya Shukla	M25CBG3855	M.Tech. CB	Fresh Allocation
	Pathak Kathan		M.Tech. CB	
33	Dharmendrabhai	M25CSG4811		Fresh Allocation
34	Rohan Adhik Rasal	M25CBG659	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
35	Zoya Fatima	M25CSG2817	M.Tech. CB	Fresh Allocation
37	Hardik Kumar	M25CSG918	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
38	Gouri Sanjay Pathak	M25CSG2506	M.Tech. CB	Fresh Allocation
39	Raman Preet Singh Jaggi	M25CSG2505	M.Tech. CB	Fresh Allocation
41	Kirti Singh	M25CBG4061	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1
42	Aarsha Ganesh	M25CBG3605	M.Tech. CB	Fresh Allocation
46	Shabd Sahay	M25CSG3440	M.Tech. CB	Seat Accepted in Round 1